The show case

(Wow the show case was awesome!)

Oh hi bloggers im going to be telling you about how cool the show case was at my school.

(if you’re asking what a showcase is, it ‘s when you show you work out to other people sort of like a party like an event.

what we been doing for our work things like panting, collages, models of disaster yes things like that.

oh we also did some math models of the school creating our own we  are learning about things like i’ll just say measuring. (math stuff)

we did some letters as in art also radio waves art it was fun but also messy.

We did bravery shape writing thing the shape was like a hammer head shark because they are brave and we write some brave times.

You know when you’re at school and you are finished your work and you got to present it to people yes I like doing that.

I feel confident sharing my work in front of people unless if its not that good but still.

There is a lot of work iv done and i don’t know which one i like the most.

I just forgot with the collages we based it on storms me and some of my friends we did a tornado.

By the way at the showcase was at my school waikowhai primary school. (this was a reminder of what school)

(Extra bit) ( In the show case I also played tag with some of my friends)

After it was time to go home it was really fun.

hope you enjoyed my blog there are some pictures down below

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *